SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : Board of Directors

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

Board of Directors
Lance@SheepDogIA.org
Kacey Wiltz, Police Officer : Board of Directors

Kacey Wiltz, Police Officer

Board of Directors
KWiltz@SheepDogIA.org
Andy Bossler : Board of Directors

Andy Bossler

Board of Directors
andybossler@me.com
Dr. Richard L. Becker : Board of Directors

Dr. Richard L. Becker

Board of Directors
rlb@bioinnovations.net
Daniel Boone : Board of Directors

Daniel Boone

Board of Directors
daniel.boone@legendaryholdings.com
Joe Donaldson, Army Veteran : Board of Directors

Joe Donaldson, Army Veteran

Board of Directors
joe@samsfurniture.net
Tammy Engle : Board of Directors

Tammy Engle

Board of Directors
TEngle@Arvest.com
Michael Harris, USMC Veteran : Board of Directors

Michael Harris, USMC Veteran

Board of Directors
Michael@VeteranIndustrialSupply.com
Josh Smartt, USMC Veteran : Board of Directors

Josh Smartt, USMC Veteran

Board of Directors
Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow : Board of Directors

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow

Board of Directors
JLingo@SheepDogIA.org 417-812-6035

 

 

Jon Adler, US Dept of Justice BJA : Advisory Board

Jon Adler, US Dept of Justice BJA

Advisory Board
MajGen Greg Gardner, Army : Advisory Board

MajGen Greg Gardner, Army

Advisory Board
LtCol Cameron McCoy, USMC Veteran : Advisory Board

LtCol Cameron McCoy, USMC Veteran

Advisory Board