Sheep Dog Impact Assistance Board of Directors
SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : Board of Directors

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

Board of Directors

Lance@SheepDogIA.org

Dr. Richard L. Becker : Board of Directors

Dr. Richard L. Becker

Board of Directors

rlb@bioinnovations.net

Daniel Boone : Board of Directors

Daniel Boone

Board of Directors

daniel.boone@legendaryholdings.com

Joe Donaldson, Army Veteran : Board of Directors

Joe Donaldson, Army Veteran

Board of Directors

joe@samsfurniture.net

Tammy Engle : Board of Directors

Tammy Engle

Board of Directors

TEngle@Arvest.com

Michael Harris, USMC Veteran : Board of Directors

Michael Harris, USMC Veteran

Board of Directors

Michael@VeteranIndustrialSupply.com

Josh Smartt, USMC Veteran : Board of Directors

Josh Smartt, USMC Veteran

Board of Directors

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow : Board of Directors

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow

Board of Directors

JLingo@SheepDogIA.org

740-502-7475

Andy Bossler : Board of Directors

Andy Bossler

Board of Directors

andybossler@me.com

Advisory Board Members
Jon Adler, US Dept of Justice BJA : Advisory Board

Jon Adler, US Dept of Justice BJA

Advisory Board

MajGen Greg Gardner, Army : Advisory Board

MajGen Greg Gardner, Army

Advisory Board

LtCol Cameron McCoy, USMC Veteran : Advisory Board

LtCol Cameron McCoy, USMC Veteran

Advisory Board

Stay Informed With Our Newsletter

Sign Up

© 2021 Sheep Dog Impact Assistance. All rights reserved.

Crafted by Yūki Creative | Proudly powered by WordPress

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service