SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : CEO & Founder

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

CEO & Founder

Lance@SheepDogIA.org

Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse : Office Manager & Communications Director

Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse

Office Manager & Communications Director

RoseC@SheepDogIA.org

479-435-3774

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow : Event & Fundraising Director

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow

Event & Fundraising Director

JLingo@SheepDogIA.org

740-502-7475

Chris Jackson, USMC Veteran : Warrior PATHH Program Director

Chris Jackson, USMC Veteran

Warrior PATHH Program Director

CJackson@SheepDogIA.org

972-979-1331

Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran : Operations Chief

Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran

Operations Chief

KLemmon@SheepDogIA.org

903-244-3236

Christina LePage, Veteran Spouse : Outreach Coordinator

Christina LePage, Veteran Spouse

Outreach Coordinator

CLePage@SheepDogIA.org

719-358-3660

Scott West, Army (Ret.) : Outdoor Adventure Program Director

Scott West, Army (Ret.)

Outdoor Adventure Program Director

SWest@SheepDogIA.org

479-306-2491

Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.) : Chapter/Team Coordinator

Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.)

Chapter/Team Coordinator

THocut@SheepDogIA.org

870-365-6511

Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse : Development Director

Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse

Development Director

BWest@SheepDogIA.org

479-685-7640

Meagan Plank : Warrior PATHH Operations Manager

Meagan Plank

Warrior PATHH Operations Manager

MPlank@SheepDogIA.org

479-685-2904

Jessy Heard, Army Veteran : Outreach Coordinator

Jessy Heard, Army Veteran

Outreach Coordinator

JHeard@SheepDogIA.org

479-644-4069

Stay Informed With Our Newsletter

Sign Up

© 2022 Sheep Dog Impact Assistance. All rights reserved.

Crafted by Yūki Creative | Proudly powered by WordPress

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service