SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : CEO & Founder

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

CEO & Founder

Lance@SheepDogIA.org

SgtMaj Mike Miller, USMC (Ret.) : Director of Programs

SgtMaj Mike Miller, USMC (Ret.)

Director of Programs

MMiller@SheepDogIA.org

209-879-1158

Chris Jackson, USMC Veteran : Warrior PATHH Program Director

Chris Jackson, USMC Veteran

Warrior PATHH Program Director

CJackson@SheepDogIA.org

972-979-1331

Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse : Office Manager & Communications Director

Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse

Office Manager & Communications Director

RoseC@SheepDogIA.org

479-435-3774

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow : Event & Fundraising Director

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Widow

Event & Fundraising Director

JLingo@SheepDogIA.org

740-502-7475

Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse : Development Director

Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse

Development Director

BWest@SheepDogIA.org

479-685-7640

Scott West, Army (Ret.) : Outdoor Adventure Program Director

Scott West, Army (Ret.)

Outdoor Adventure Program Director

SWest@SheepDogIA.org

479-306-2491

Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran : Operations Chief

Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran

Operations Chief

KLemmon@SheepDogIA.org

903-244-3236

Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.) : Chapter/Team Coordinator

Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.)

Chapter/Team Coordinator

THocut@SheepDogIA.org

870-365-6511

Christina LePage, Veteran Spouse : Heroes Ranch Operations Manager

Christina LePage, Veteran Spouse

Heroes Ranch Operations Manager

CLePage@SheepDogIA.org

719-358-3660

Deb Locander : Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

Deb Locander

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

DLocander@SheepDogIA.org

479-270-7000

Jackie Miller, USMC Veteran : Grant Writer

Jackie Miller, USMC Veteran

Grant Writer

JMiller@SheepDogIA.org

209-740-9049

Stay Informed With Our Newsletter

Sign Up

© 2022 Sheep Dog Impact Assistance. All rights reserved.

Crafted by Yūki Creative | Proudly powered by WordPress

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service