Some SDIA Staff & Leaders at Yellowstone, January 2020

 

 

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : CEO & Founder

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

CEO & Founder
Lance@SheepDogIA.org
Officer Kacey Wiltz : Vice President & Membership Coordinator

Officer Kacey Wiltz

Vice President & Membership Coordinator
KWiltz@SheepDogIA.org 785-845-0823
Bob Corscadden, USMC Veteran : Director - Chapter/Team Development

Bob Corscadden, USMC Veteran

Director - Chapter/Team Development
BCorscadden@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-9156
Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran : Operations Chief

Kevin Lemmon, USMC Veteran

Operations Chief
KLemmon@SheepDogIA.org 903-244-3236
Chadd Landress, Firefighter : Disaster Response Senior Director

Chadd Landress, Firefighter

Disaster Response Senior Director
Chadd@SheepDogIA.org 423-948-7442
Kay Ricker : Outreach Coordinator

Kay Ricker

Outreach Coordinator
KRicker@SheepDogIA.org 417-812-6035
Jayme Lingo, Veteran Spouse : Outreach Coordinator

Jayme Lingo, Veteran Spouse

Outreach Coordinator
JLingo@SheepDogIA.org 417-812-6035
Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse : Communications Director

Rose Corscadden, Veteran Spouse

Communications Director
RoseC@SheepDogIA.org 479-435-3774
Michael Nimmo, USMC Veteran : Ambassador

Michael Nimmo, USMC Veteran

Ambassador
MNimmo@SheepDogIA.org 479-841-6589
Scott West, Army (Ret.) : Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

Scott West, Army (Ret.)

Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
SWest@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-2491
Cortney Wells, USMC (Ret.) : Ambassador

Cortney Wells, USMC (Ret.)

Ambassador
CWells@SheepDogIA.org 636-357-1531
Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse : Marketing Manager

Bridgette West, Veteran Spouse

Marketing Manager
BWest@SheepDogIA.org 479-685-7640
Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.) : Chapter/Team Coordinator

Tim Hocut, Army (Ret.)

Chapter/Team Coordinator
THocut@SheepDogIA.org 870-365-6517
Cody Adams, USMC Veteran : Ambassador

Cody Adams, USMC Veteran

Ambassador
CAdams@SheepDogIA.org 479-287-1758
Heather Delhagen : Bookkeeper

Heather Delhagen

Bookkeeper
HDelhagen@SheepDogIA.org 570-955-6184
Dana Ames : Photographer, Ambassador

Dana Ames

Photographer, Ambassador
DAmes@SheepDogIA.org 501-366-7777
Gary Ames : Photographer, Ambassador

Gary Ames

Photographer, Ambassador
GAmes@SheepDogIA.org 479-871-2048
Jason Dixon. Army Veteran : Ambassador

Jason Dixon. Army Veteran

Ambassador
JDixon@SheepDogIA.org 479-283-5375
Andy Seal, Air Force Veteran : Ambassador

Andy Seal, Air Force Veteran

Ambassador
ASeal@SheepDogIA.org 479-366-6228