Some SDIA Staff & Leaders at Yellowstone, January 2020

 

 

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : CEO & Founder

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

CEO & Founder
Lance@SheepDogIA.org
Kacey Wiltz : Vice President & Membership Coordinator

Kacey Wiltz

Vice President & Membership Coordinator
KWiltz@SheepDogIA.org 785-845-0823
Bob Corscadden : Director - Team/Chapter Development

Bob Corscadden

Director - Team/Chapter Development
BCorscadden@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-9156
Kevin Lemmon : Operations Chief

Kevin Lemmon

Operations Chief
KLemmon@SheepDogIA.org 903-244-3236
Chadd Landress : Disaster Response Senior Director

Chadd Landress

Disaster Response Senior Director
Chadd@SheepDogIA.org 423-948-7442
Kay Ricker : Outreach Coordinator

Kay Ricker

Outreach Coordinator
KRicker@SheepDogIA.org 417-812-6035
Jayme Lingo : Outreach Coordinator

Jayme Lingo

Outreach Coordinator
JLingo@SheepDogIA.org 417-812-6035
Rose Corscadden : Communications Director

Rose Corscadden

Communications Director
RoseC@SheepDogIA.org 479-435-3774
Michael Nimmo : Ambassador

Michael Nimmo

Ambassador
MNimmo@SheepDogIA.org 479-841-6589
Scott West : Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

Scott West

Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
SWest@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-2491
Cortney Wells : Ambassador

Cortney Wells

Ambassador
CWells@SheepDogIA.org 636-357-1531
Bridgette West : Marketing Manager

Bridgette West

Marketing Manager
BWest@SheepDogIA.org 479-685-7640
Heather Delhagen : Bookkeeper

Heather Delhagen

Bookkeeper
HDelhagen@SheepDogIA.org 570-955-6184
Dana Ames : Photographer, Ambassador

Dana Ames

Photographer, Ambassador
DAmes@SheepDogIA.org 501-366-7777
Gary Ames : Photographer, Ambassador

Gary Ames

Photographer, Ambassador
GAmes@SheepDogIA.org 479-871-2048
Jason Dixon : Ambassador

Jason Dixon

Ambassador
JDixon@SheepDogIA.org 479-283-5375
Tiffany Pippin : Ambassador

Tiffany Pippin

Ambassador
TPippin@SheepDogIA.org 479-640-2833
Andy Seal : Ambassador

Andy Seal

Ambassador
ASeal@SheepDogIA.org 479-366-6228