SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.) : President & Founder

SgtMaj Lance Nutt, USMC (Ret.)

President & Founder
Lance@SheepDogIA.org 479-466-9713
Kacey Wiltz : Vice President, Membership Coordinator, & Kansas Chapter Commander

Kacey Wiltz

Vice President, Membership Coordinator, & Kansas Chapter Commander
KWiltz@SheepDogIA.org 785-845-0823
Bob Corscadden : Director - Team/Chapter Development

Bob Corscadden

Director - Team/Chapter Development
BCorscadden@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-9156
Kevin Lemmon : Operations Chief

Kevin Lemmon

Operations Chief
KLemmon@SheepDogIA.org 903-244-3236
Kay Ricker : Outreach Coordinator

Kay Ricker

Outreach Coordinator
KRicker@SheepDogIA.org 479-531-5530
Jayme Lingo : Outreach Coordinator

Jayme Lingo

Outreach Coordinator
JLingo@SheepDogIA.org 740-502-7475
Natalie Burchit : Development Director

Natalie Burchit

Development Director
NBurchit@SheepDogIA.org 479-270-0718
Rose Corscadden : Communications Director

Rose Corscadden

Communications Director
RoseC@SheepDogIA.org 479-435-3774
Michael Nimmo : Ambassador

Michael Nimmo

Ambassador
MNimmo@SheepDogIA.org 479-841-6589
Scott West : Outdoor Adventure Coordinator

Scott West

Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
SWest@SheepDogIA.org 479-306-2491
Chadd Landress : Disaster Response Senior Director

Chadd Landress

Disaster Response Senior Director
Chadd@SheepDogIA.org 423-948-7442
Jason Dixon : Disaster Response Coordinator

Jason Dixon

Disaster Response Coordinator
JDixon@SheepDogIA.org 479-283-5375
Diego Sarracino : Disaster Response Outreach

Diego Sarracino

Disaster Response Outreach
DSarracino@SheepDogIA.org 505-304-7103
Andy Seal : Chapter/Team Coordinator

Andy Seal

Chapter/Team Coordinator
ASeal@SheepDogIA.org 479-366-6228
Elisha Modisette : SDIA Tactical Senior Director

Elisha Modisette

SDIA Tactical Senior Director
ElishaM@SheepDogIA.org 479-270-3988
Tiffany Pippin : Event Coordinator

Tiffany Pippin

Event Coordinator
TPippin@SheepDogIA.org 479-640-2833
Gary Ames : Photographer, Historian

Gary Ames

Photographer, Historian
GAmes@SheepDogIA.org 479-871-2048
Dana Ames : Photographer, Historian

Dana Ames

Photographer, Historian
DAmes@SheepDogIA.org 501-366-7777
Cheryl Nimmo : Bookkeeper

Cheryl Nimmo

Bookkeeper
CNimmo@SheepDogIA.org 479-841-7585